My trance loving photowall

I have been wanting a photowall for my room for as long as I can remember (or more specifically, from the time I saw Priya’s photowall) and it’s finally here! I found the poster in the middle on r/trance and had it printed by a local shop. The pictures to the left of the poster are of family. Pictures to the right are of friends and randomness.

tl;dr If you’ll walk into my room now, you would’t mistake it for my parents’.

3 responses to “My trance loving photowall

Leave a Reply

